Librarius Curriculum Vitae (C.V.)

Since this is my professional blog, it seemed appropriate to upload a copy of my C.V. which highlights my professional achievements. I have varied interests and have experience working and volunteering in archives, libraries,  museums, hospitals, non-profit organisations, and large corporations. While I am open to all sorts if career possibilities, I am trying to pursue a career specifically related to archives and would love to work with special collections within an academic library, a local history room at a public library, or a corporate or regional archives.

Clupp_CV_March 2014

Please feel free to contact me to talk about my experience or any career opportunities! I will also be putting a copy of my C.V. in the revised “My Experience” section.

Leave a comment